# Div Day Date KO Field Home Team Away Team
421 L1OMW Fri Aug 6 20:30 Bishop Reding Scrosoppi FC Guelph United
427 L1OMW Fri Aug 13 20:30 Bishop Reding Scrosoppi FC FC London Men
433 L1OMW Fri Aug 20 20:00 Bronte Blue Devils FC Men Scrosoppi FC
439 L1OMW Fri Aug 27 20:30 Bishop Reding Scrosoppi FC Pro Stars FC Brampton
449 L1OMW Fri Sep 10 20:00 Paramount Fine Foods Centre 1 North Mississauga Men Scrosoppi FC
458 L1OMW Fri Sep 17 20:30 Bishop Reding Scrosoppi FC Sigma FC
464 L1OMW Sat Sep 25 15:00 Bishop Reding Scrosoppi FC Windsor TFC
471 L1OMW Sat Oct 2 13:00 Alumni Stadium, Guelph Guelph United Scrosoppi FC
477 L1OMW Fri Oct 8 20:00 Hellenic Comm. Centre FC London Men Scrosoppi FC
487 L1OMW Sat Oct 16 19:00 Victoria Park Brampton Pro Stars FC Brampton Scrosoppi FC
493 L1OMW Fri Oct 22 20:30 Bishop Reding Scrosoppi FC North Mississauga Men